Website Manager

Official Website of Lower Perkiomen Little League

Lower Perkiomen Little League


Executive Board  
Jason SaylorPresident[email protected]
Alison MorrellSecretary[email protected]
Dan BoyerTreasurer[email protected]
Matt StaffaroniVP of Softball[email protected]
Earle KingVP of Baseball[email protected]
Rick McCabePlayer Agent/Travel President, Baseball[email protected]
Joe ChiccoPlayer Agent/Travel President, Softball[email protected]
General Board  
Keith Bracht Tee Ball Coordinator/Picture Day Coordinator [email protected]
Jay CiarlelloJunior/Senior Coordinator[email protected]
Mike Colonnello Softball Scheduler[email protected]
Jeremy CressBaseball Scheduler[email protected]
Jared Gamble Equipment Manager [email protected]
Mike GlaunerFacilities / Maintenance Director[email protected]
Kyle HeathRegistrar[email protected]
Danielle KoonsSnack Bar Manager[email protected]
Matt LewullisSafety Officer[email protected]
Lori MiceliCelebration Day Coordinator[email protected]
Eric MoorePlayer Development
[email protected]
Vinny MorrellEquipment Coordinator
[email protected]
Dave Purdy   Facilities / Maintenance Director[email protected]
Mary Kate PurdySnack Bar Manager
[email protected]
Rich RiccioPaver Project[email protected] 
Bob Skellenger      OD ad Snack Stand Coordinator[email protected] 
Tammy TarloskiCommunications[email protected]

If you are interested in getting involved on the Board, please print and complete this application and email to Matt Staffaroni.

Site Links

Contact Us

Lower Perkiomen Little League

 P.O. Box 26203
Collegeville, Pennsylvania 19426

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2021 Lower Perkiomen Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login